Friendly Workplace

Friendly Workplace

Build a Happy and Secure Workplace by Deepening the Culture of Sustainability

SOLAR puts much emphasis on the employee development and their rights and interests, and systematically manages talents through five major processes of human resources selection, namely, employment, training, cultivation, promotion, and retention. Meanwhile, SOLAR constructs a workplace of "safety", "respect", "ethics", "equality" and "diversity" so that employees can realize their ideals and ambitions in SOLAR. SOLAR invests a large amount of development costs in human resources to maintain SOLAR’s cutting edge status in research and development. In the future, SOLAR will continue to work hard to build a more progressive, healthy, and inclusive workplace environment in order to attract more talented employees, and it is expected that they will become the core growth engine of SOLAR's sustainable operation.

Imprint the concept of sustainability into the corporate DNA

ESG is a significant global trend in recent years and an issue that companies must prioritize in recent years. "Sustainable corporate development" has become a sharedcommon business strategy and vision. In order to cultivate ESG awareness among our employees, SOLAR has implemented various courses and measures to strengthen their understanding and knowledge of ESG concepts during their work processes, while concurrently enhancing our competitiveness. Sustainable corporate development relies heavily on internal recognition and support, and continuous and in-depth communication is the fundamental way toward success. SOLAR has organized an online lecture series on ESG, in which the Chairman and President personally explain SOLAR's sustainable development and the concept of green complete circular economy in order to shape the consensus of SOLAR’s internal sustainability.


Promote Employee Stock Ownership Trust Program

 The first tenet of the culture beliefs and declaration of SOLAR is "My SOLAR", as the main appeal is that I am an employee and a shareholder. The action starts from me to consolidate the development of SOLAR and build a sustainable SOLAR!
 

As talent is the cornerstone of sustainable operation for SOLAR, we promote an employee stock ownership trust program for all employees of the parent company, retaining talent while helping them save at the same time. Each month, employees contribute a fixed amount of their salary to purchase the stock of SOLAR, and we also contributes the same amount of incentive money to a dedicated trust account. In addition to providing long-term protection, the trust also helps employees plan their retirement steadily. The participation rate of the employee stock ownership trust exceeds 50%, which shows the employees' support and affirmation of the trust program.


Human Resources Policy

SOLAR's talent development mission is aimed at building the best team for each business unit to strengthen our competitive edge on a continuing basis through comprehensive selection, training, placement and retention of talents. In order to achieve organizational goal, we launched three phases of talent development (TD) strategies as follows: (a) three TD strategies from 2016 to 2018 for transformation during crisis; (b) five TD strategies from 2019 to 2021 for our return to glory; (c) eight TD strategies from 2021~2030 for a decade of prosperity. We continue to create value and empower our people to become more competitive through diversified talent development programs.



Based on the talent development system, SOLAR has formulated a training program for all levels of supervisors. There are five major training systems for junior and mid-level supervisors, including training for new manager, general managerial functions, talent management cycle, strategic performance management, and strategic team building. Since 2018, SOLAR has completed 2219 themes and 3934 training sessions for each level of supervisors, and a total of 1,4551,260 participants have completed these training sessions.



Talent Development Strategies

Looking towards the Golden Decade, in 2022, SOLAR embarked on a "Dual Transformation" strategy, outlining talent development strategies for the next ten years to achieve Chairman C.F. Huang's business goals: "We are committed to shaping SOLAR as a platform that empowers employees to realize their full potential, rather than just a workplace".

SOLAR adopts the "Solar APP School" as our training system, placing emphasis on application, providing tools and techniques, and focusing on learning blueprint construction and passing down practical experiences transmission. We have developed a talent development framework that encompasses core competencies, professional skills, and managerial abilities, ensuring a well-rounded pool of management talents. In response to digital transformation initiatives, SOLAR is strategically positioning digital transformation talents to support the development of new businesses and establish agile project teams. We also implement talent rotation programs to enhance employee engagement and build a talent pool within the organization.

Diversified Learning Methods
Facing the fast pace of globalization, SOLAR expects to enable our employees to leap into the international competitive arena and provide opportunities for talents with aspirations to broaden their horizons, and to enhance their own capabilities through hands-on operations.

SOLAR actively promotes the knowledge sharing and learning culture through multiple and effective learning methods, so that the mid-level supervisors and senior executives can lead all colleagues to create a culture of knowledge sharing and learning. SOLAR has employed learning methods such as digital learning (E-Learning), sharing (Hi-po team sharing), internal training courses, external training courses, employing professional lecturers to teach in SOLAR, and online discussion forums, etc.

Employee Development Program

Course Title Training Within Industry for Supervisors (TWI) Energy Management and ISO 50001 Training
Course Objectives
  1. Enhance the management concepts of frontline supervisors (team leaders/section chiefs).
  2. Strengthen their capacity to provide job instructions and drive work improvements.
  3. Improve their working relationships with subordinates.
  1. Enhance the knowledge and skills of on-site personnel in energy management.
  2. Identify potential energy improvement opportunities.
Course Benefits
  1. Develop 20 job instruction SOPs.
  2. Utilize work improvement concepts and propose improvements for 6 processes.
  3. Overall average satisfaction rating: 4.7 out of 5.0.
  1. In 2022, a total of 877,219 kWh of energy was saved through energy-saving projects.
  2. A total of 68 employees obtained ISO 50001 Internal Auditor Certificates.
Number of Participants 2.2% (33 employees) 4.5% (68 employees)

Employee Performance Appraisal

Type of Performance Appraisal Description Frequency
Management by Objectives Each Business Unit takes on organizational goals, formulates specific unit-level objectives, and subsequently engages in objective-setting dialogues between their immediate supervisors and team members to define the current objectives. Every half-year
Multidimensional Assessment In addition to management by objectives, employees engaged in cross-departmental projects are required to be evaluated from cross-departmental supervisors. Every half-year
Agile Conversation and Performance Review To ensure ongoing progress and the successful attainment of objectives, supervisors regularly conduct one-on-one conversations and provide feedback to team members. This practice ensures that team members possess a clear understanding of their job performance and can effectively achieve their goals. Ongoing

Improvement Campaign for All Employees
SOLAR raises the awareness of employees on quality through full participation and continuous improvement. Through the committee's selection of Good Ideas Award and Diligent & Attentive Award, and the monthly announcement of immediate rewards, SOLAR stimulates employees to create new ideas and inspire a sense of honor.

Friendly Workplace
  • Effective Communication Channels

    SOLAR has built a diverse, equal and healthy workplace through comprehensive human resources policy. We established effective communication channels to accommodate different ideas and voices. Moreover, we hold campaigns against infringing acts in the workplace, offering training courses to new hires and sending notice to current employees on an irregular basis to raise awareness. We also conduct preventative surveys every year to highlight employees who are exposed to high risks and offer them assistance.

     

    If any of our employees suffers from physical or mental harm during the execution of duties due to the infringing acts committed by employer, supervisor, co-worker, client or other third party in the workplace, or if anyone has any comment or feedback to share, he or she can report directly to the CEO’s email or a physical mailbox for employees.

     

  • Harmonious Labor Relations

    In addition to strengthening cross-functional communication, SOLAR encourages voluntary consultation and collaboration between employees and employer, so as to enhance communication, build consensus and work jointly towards an agreed resolution. We organize employer-labor meeting on a long-term and regular basis. This meeting is attended by an equal number of representatives from both sides (namely, five representatives from each plant) and discussed through presentation and proposal. A resolution is made with approval from three-fourths of the representatives, creating the vision of a mutually beneficial relation and a win-win situation. In 20222021, SOLAR held 4 quarterly employer-labor meetings and 1 ad-hoc meeting, where the number of attendees met the quorum in every meeting.
     

    SOLAR has established a labor union in its manufacturing site located in mainland China, with employee participation accounting for 28.5% of the total workforce.
  • Implementation of Gender Equality

    SOLAR highly values gender equality in the workplace. We formed a Gender Equality Committee in accordance with the Act of Gender Equality in Employment. Not only did we implement gender equality, we also followed the principle of equal pay for equal work in employment, compensation and reward system regardless of race, ethnicity, social class, ancestry, religion, physical and mental disabilities, gender, sexual orientation, family responsibilities, marital status, political belief and age. Furthermore, female employees account for 3033% of total managerial roles. When it comes to career development, we value personal competency, not gender.



     




     

Human Rights Policy

SOLAR respects human rights, abides by the labor-related laws and regulations of the locations of global operations, and protects the legitimate rights and interests of employees. It also refers to the spirit of human rights protection and fundamental principles promulgated by the International Human Rights Code, the International Labor Organization-Declaration on Fundamental Principles and Rights at Work, the Global Covenants of the United Nations and other International Covenants on Human Rights - Spiritual and Fundamental Principles for the Protection of Human Rights. The formulation of a "human rights policy" fully embodies the responsibility to respect and protect human rights, and to treat and respect all colleagues with dignity. In addition, the "Work Rules", "Staff Code of Conduct", "Employee Recruitment and Appointment Management Measures" and other documents. All of them clearly declare the protection of employees' human rights, including legal requirements, freedom of employment, humane treatment, prohibition of improper discrimination and harassment, protection of employee complaints, free association, etc.
Here at SOLAR, we believe everyone should be treated with respect. We invest in manpower and ensure various regulations and labor management are in line with the principles of human rights and justice. Meanwhile, we comply with laws and regulations. We prohibit the use of child labor and forced labor, slavery and trafficking of persons. Our employees’ rights to freedom of association and collective bargaining are respected without any form of discrimination. We also implement humane treatment by reasonably arranging work hours and rest hours for employees and providing reasonable salary and benefits. Furthermore, we continue to improve employee benefits and interests in connection with regulatory changes and external information, and periodically examine whether these are in compliance with laws and regulations.

During the reporting period, none of the following major human rights violations occurred at SOLAR: (a) evidence of any operational base that may violate or seriously endanger the freedom of association and collective bargaining; (b) use of child labor at any operational base; (c) sexual harassment incident; (d) forced labor at any operational base.

Create a Happy and Safe Workplace

  • Occupational Safety and Health Management System

    In compliance with the Environment, Health and Safety (EHS) Policy, we have introduced ISO 45001 Occupational Health and Safety (OH&S) Management System to ensure everyone’s safety at work. We built a team and management system responsible for OH&S and set forth stringent policy, procedures and management standards to promote internal occupational safety. In 20212022, we continued to pass SGS audit and verification, making sure our management system remains current and effective. Our employees and non-employees (contractors) are all covered by the scope of OH&S management system. We will ensure every aspect in the OH&S system is thoroughly implemented in the future.




     
  • Continued Improvement in Occupational Safety and Health

    SOLAR continues to pay attention to environmental safety and health management improvement issues, with the goal of reducing the health hazards in the work environment to employees. SOLAR continues to put forward improvement proposals to reduce the burden when workers perform their job duties and reduce the risk of their exposure to hazards., and encourages all employees of SOLAR to formulate specific improvement proposals with positive and innovative thinking, and encourages them by giving gift vouchers upon acceptance of their proposals, with additional bonuses for excellent proposals.

    In 2022, SOLAR executed 55 improvement plans to reduce risks and seize the improvement opportunities, including reducing chemical hazards, reducing exposure to musculoskeletal hazards, reducing dust hazards, reducing noise hazards, and reducing other safety and health risks.
     
  • Workplace Health and Safety

    SOLAR has established an Occupational Safety and Health Office and an Occupational Safety and Health Committee. The committee meets once every three months to help monitor and provide suggestions on the occupational health and safety related plans. SOLAR creates a working environment with low injury and absenteeism rates through active prevention, and organizes related activities and training to maintain occupational safety and health of employees to facilitate the establishment of a healthy workplace culture.

    SOLAR values the opinions of our colleagues and protects the rights and interests of employees to build up a smooth communication process. Employees can fully communicate among one another through various channels such as labor-management meetings, departmental meetings, monthly industrial safety officer meetings and suggestion boxes to ensure the safety of workers at SOLAR and to transmit safety and health-related knowledge and information. These channels also allow for communication and consultation with workers to continuously improve the integrity of occupational safety and health systems.
  • Accredited Healthy Workplace

    In order to maintain the health of our employees, SOLAR provides annual medical checkups for employees and organizes various health promotion activities, such as cancer screening activities, vaccinations, weight loss courses, smoking cessation courses, and various health seminars to improve potential and existing health problems of employees and reduce the occurrence of diseases, so as to enhance personal health and improve work efficiency. In 2019, SOLAR applied for the "Accreditation of Healthy Workplace" from the Health Promotion Administration, Ministry of Health and Welfare and obtained the "Badge of Accredited Healthy Workplace", effective until 20241. In the future, SOLAR will continue to apply for the accreditation and provide employees with a comprehensive health promotion program.





     
  • ISO 45001 Certificate / CNS 45001 Certificate

Diversified Employee Benefits

In order to create a diversified and inclusive work environment, SOLAR pays attention to the balance between work and life of employees by providing quality accommodation, healthy diet, leisure and travel activities, social club subsidies, and festival activities, etc. In accordance with the Organization Regulations on Employee Welfare Committee promulgated by the Ministry of Labor, SOLAR invites members from all departments to form the Employee Welfare Committee to coordinate the funds of the Committee and facilitate various measures of employee benefits.
  • Employee Dormitory

    SOLAR provides a dormitory for foreign migrant workers at Solar Park, with one private room per person, rent subsidy, and free cable TV. The dormitory features a gymnasium, a karaoke room, a new and free arcade basketball game machine, a bar area for socializing and a self-service laundry room.


     
  • Employee Cafeteria

    SOLAR pays attention to the health of employees, and outsources group meals to other suppliers to provide breakfast, lunch and dinner, with the company paying 70% of the price and employees paying the other 30%. The special meals are offered on a weekly basis. The menu is diversified and balanced, and elements from Southeast Asian countries are incorporated as appropriate, allowing employees to experience the diverse food cultures of various countries.
  • Social Club Activities

    In order to encourage employees to participate in proper leisure activities, strengthen their physical fitness, improve the quality of life and promote physical and mental health, SOLAR subsidizes quarterly club activities. The club activities not only give feedback to employees' physical health, but also provide good medicine for mental health. SOLAR adheres to the spirit of "people-oriented" and puts emphasis on the balance between employees' work and life, so that employees are able to "enjoy work as well as life".
  • Diverse Activities

    Every year, SOLAR organizes a series of caring activities and employee benefit measures, inviting employees to dinners, not only to assist them to connect with one another emotionally, but also to spread love together with charitable organizations., to comfort employees' hard work throughout the year and to unite one another emotionally.

     
 

Please Enable cookies to improve your user experience

友善職場

友善職場

深耕永續文化 打造幸福安心職場

光洋應材重視員工發展與權益,並從制度面有系統的管理人才,透過人力資源的選、用、育、晉、留五大流程來達成。同時,光洋應材建構「安全」、「尊重」、「倫理」、「平等」及「多元」的工作環境,使員工能在光洋應材能實現自己的理想與抱負。光洋應材對人力資源投入大量的發展成本,以維持公司在研發的尖端。未來,光洋應材仍會持續為建造更進步、更健康、更多元包容的職場環境而努力,以吸納更多優秀人才,成為光洋應材永續經營的核心成長動能。

深根永續DNA

ESG為全球近期的重要趨勢,也是企業必須重視的議題,「永續發展」成為企業共同追求的經營策略與願景。為了培養同仁的ESG意識,光洋應材推出各項課程及措施,在工作過程中強化同仁對ESG的概念與知識,也同步建立企業競爭力。企業永續發展高度仰賴企業內部的認同與支持,持續且深度的溝通是根本之道,光洋應材特別開辦ESG線上講堂,凝聚光洋人內部永續共識。


推動員工持股信託計畫

光洋應材文化信念與宣言,第一條便是「我的光洋」,主訴求為我是員工更是股東,鞏固發展,永續光洋,從我做起! 
 

人才是企業永續經營的基石,光洋應材針對母公司全體員工推動員工持股信託計畫,留才的同時兼具儲蓄的特色。同仁每月薪資中提撥固定金額購入光洋股票,公司也提撥相同金額獎勵金至專用信託專戶。除提供長期保障,也協助同仁穩健規劃退休生活,員工持股信託參與率超過50%,顯示同仁對此信託計畫的支持與肯定。


人力資源政策

光洋應材的人才發展使命為:「提供完整的選育用留機制,打造各事業群黃金團隊,持續提升光洋應材競爭優勢」。為達成組織策略目標,伴隨經營策略,光洋應材展開舊三年(2016-2018 年)絕境重生的三大人才策略、新三年(2019-2021 年)重返榮耀的五大人才策略、黃金十年(2021-2030 年)永續發展的八大人才策略,並透過多元的人才發展方案,持續創價,提升人才競爭力。



光洋應材依照人才發展體系,制訂各階主管培育計畫,初中階主管有五大主要培育系統,包含新任主管訓練、一般管理職能、人才管理循環、策略性績效管理、團隊策略共識營等。自2018年起,光洋應材已完成22項主題、39梯次的各階主管培育活動, 並完成1,455人次的訓練。



人才發展策略

迎向黃金十年,2022年光洋應材以「雙軸轉型」為經營主軸,擘畫未來十年的人才發展策略,實現黄啓峰董事長之經營目標:「我們致力把光洋應材形塑為可以協助員工自我實現的平台,而不僅僅是一處上班的場所。」

光洋應材以「Solar APP School」為訓練體系,強調以應用(Application)為主,著重工具提供與手法應用,學習藍圖建構,傳承實務經驗,以「核心職能、專業職能與管理職能」之人才發展體系,齊備管理人才梯隊。因應數位轉型推動,光洋應材布局數位轉型人才,支持組織扶植新事業,建立敏捷專案團隊,輪調活化人才,建構組織人才庫。

多元學習管道
面臨全球化的快速佈局,光洋應材期望能讓同仁躍進國際化競爭舞台,提供志在四方的人才增廣見聞及開疆闢土的機會,從實務中提升自我格局。

光洋應材積極透過多元有效的學習途徑,促使中高階主管能帶領全體同仁營造知識分享與學習的風氣,打造數位學習(E-Learning)、愛分享(Hi-po 團隊分享)、企業內部訓練課程、企業派外訓練課程、聘用專業講師至公司授課、讀書會、體驗式團隊互動課程、線上討論交流區等不同管道,以數位教材與實體課程相互融合,形成「混成式課程」藉以分享及傳遞正確的企業內部文化與知識。

員工績效考核

考核類型 說明 頻率
目標管理 各BU承接組織目標,開展各單位目標,再由其直屬主管與人員進行目標設定面談,設定當期目標。 2次/年
多面向績效評核 除目標管理外,若人員有跨部門專案,同步請跨部門主管進行專案項目之評核。另針對人員的職能行為進行評鑑,以確保個人展現行為符合公司文化。 2次/年
敏捷對話 為使目標持續推進與順利達成,直屬主管會與人員展開定期一對一面談與回饋,確保人員了解其工作表現並達成目標。 持續進行

全員改善運動
光洋應材藉由全員參與、持續改善的方式,提升員工的品質意識,並透過委員會評選好主意及用心獎,每月即時獎勵公告,激發員工創造新思維並激發榮譽感。

友善的職場環境
  • 有效溝通管道

    光洋應材透過完善的人力資源政策,打造多元平等的健康職場,並建立有效的溝通管道以廣納不同的想法與聲音,針對職場的不法侵害進行宣導活動,且提供新進人員新人訓課程及在職人員不定期公告,讓員工建構起正確的認知與概念,每年亦定期進行預防性調查,列管及協助高風險對象。

     

    光洋應材的員工若因執行職務,於勞動場所遭受雇主、主管、同事、服務對象或其他第三方之不法侵害行為,造成身體或精神之傷害,或是有任何想法或意見反應,可透過CEO電子信箱或員工意見實體信箱等管道進行反應。

  • 和諧勞資關係

    光洋應材除了強化跨單位溝通功能,亦鼓勵勞資雙方間自願性的諮商與合作,藉以增進企業內勞資雙方的溝通,凝聚共識、共同為執行決議而努力。光洋應材長期落實勞資會議制度,由勞資雙方同數代表(每廠各5位)舉行定期會議,以報告與提案討論之方式,獲四分之三代表同意後做成決議,創造勞資互利及雙贏的遠景。光洋應材2022年共召開4次勞資例行季會、1次臨時會議,每次會議參與人數均達法定出席人次,長期落實勞資會議制度。

    此外,光洋應材於中國大陸廠區設有工會,參與員工數約占總員工數的28.5%。

  • 落實性別平權

    光洋應材十分重視男女平權的工作環境,遵循《性別工作平等法》,成立「兩性平等委員會」。除了落實性別平等,在雇用、薪資及獎酬制度上,亦遵循同工同酬原則,不因種族、民族、社會階層、血統、宗教、身心障礙、性別、性取向、家庭責任、婚姻狀況、政見、年齡而有異。此外,女性管理職佔全體管理職30%,女性同仁在職涯發展上看重個人能力,不因性別而有所差異。




     

人權政策

光洋應材尊重人權,恪守全球各營運據點所在地之勞動相關法規,保障員工之合法權益,並參考《國際人權法典》、《國際勞工組織-工作基本原則與權利宣言》、《聯合國全球盟約》等各項國際人權公約所公布之人權保護精神與基本原則,訂定「人權政策」,充分體現尊重與保護人權之責任,有尊嚴地對待及尊重所有同仁。此外,在「工作規則」、「員工行為準則」、「員工招募任用管理辦法」等文件中,皆明確宣示保護員工人權,包含:法規要求、就業自由、人道待遇、禁止不當歧視與騷擾、保障員工申訴、自由結社等。

光洋應材認為所有同仁都應受到尊嚴對待,故光洋應材投入人力,確保各式勞工規章與勞工管理皆符合人權正義原則,同時遵守落實各式法律法規,禁止使用童工和強迫勞工,不奴役或販賣勞工,尊重員工的結社自由和集體談判權,無任何形式的歧視事件,亦落實人性化待遇,合理安排員工的工作與休息時間、提供合理的工資福利,並持續改進員工的福利及權益,連結法規變動與外部資訊,定期檢示是否依法依規管理。
 
本報告期間,光洋應材無發生以下重大人權侵害事件:未發現可能違反或嚴重危及結社自由及集體協商的營運據點、未發生具有使用童工的營運據點、未發生性騷擾事件,亦無發生具有嚴重強迫或強制勞動事件風險的營運據點。

創造幸福安全職場

  • 職業安全衛生管理制度

    為確保所有同仁在工作時安全無虞,光洋應材遵循環境、健康與安全方針(Environment Health Safety, EHS),建立責任團隊和管理系統,並制定嚴謹的政策、程序及管理標準來推動內部職安作業。光洋應材於2020年完成ISO 45001:2018轉版及CNS 45001:2018職業安全衛生管理系統驗證,2022年執行三年重新驗證,並通過SGS稽核驗證,確保管理系統持續有效性。光洋應材員工及非員工之其他工作者(承攬商)皆屬職業安全衛生管理系統所涵蓋之工作者,未來將徹底落實執行各項職業安全管理系統措施。
  • 職安衛持續改善

    光洋應材持續關注環境安全衛生管理改善議題,目標為降低工作環境對同仁健康的危害。光洋應材持續提出改善方案,減少人員作業負擔、降低人員接觸危害風險。

    光洋應材2022年共落實55項改善方案,包含:降低化學品危害、降低作業人員肌肉/骨骼危害、降低粉塵危害、降低噪音危害、降低其他安全衛生相關危害等類別,進行風險降低改善與機會掌握。
     
  • 職場健康與安全

    光洋應材設立安全衛生室與職業安全衛生委員會。每三個月開會一次,協助監督和建議職業健康與安全相關規劃。光洋應材透過積極事前預防打造低工傷率及缺勤率的工作環境,為維護員工職業安全健康,舉辦相關活動及訓練,以提升職場健康文化建立。

    光洋應材重視同仁意見,保障員工權益,打造暢通的溝通流程。員工可透過勞資會議、部門會議、每月工安幹事會議及意見箱等多元管道, 達到充分溝通,以確保工作者於光洋應材之安全性, 與傳遞安全衛生相關知識與訊息,也可藉此與工作者進行溝通與諮商,持續改善職業安全衛生系統完整性。
  • 健康職場認證

    光洋應材將員工視為重要資產,為維護勞工健康,光洋應材優於法規每年執行年度體檢及舉辦多項健康促進活動,例如:癌症篩檢活動、疫苗注射、減重班、戒菸班、各類講座辦理等,改善員工潛在及現存健康問題及減少疾病產生,以提升個人健康狀態、提高工作效能。光洋應材自2019年申請衛生福利部國民健康署「健康職場認證」,取得「職場健康認證標章」,認證至2024年;未來也將持續申請,提供員工完善健康促進計畫。


     

多元員工福利

為打造多元包容的工作環境,光洋應材注重員工工作與生活間的平衡,提供優質的住宿環境、健康飲食、休閒旅遊、社團補助、年節活動等,並依照勞委會頒佈之《職工福利委員會組織準則》,邀集各部門推派委員,組成職工福利委員會,統籌福委會經費並推動各項福利措施。
  • 員工宿舍

    光洋應材於光科廠提供外籍移工宿舍使用,每人一間獨立房、房租補助、免費第四台。宿舍包含健身房、KTV歌唱室、新增籃球投籃機提供免費使用,交誼室吧台區及自助洗衣間等設施供其使用。
  • 員工餐廳

    光洋應材注重員工的身體健康,委外團膳公司供應早、中、晚三餐,依餐別價格公司負擔70%,員工自付30%,固定每週推出特色餐,菜單菜色多樣化均衡,並適當融入東南亞國家等餐飲元素,讓員工體驗各國多元化的餐食文化。
  • 社團活動

    光洋應材為鼓勵同仁參與正當休閒活動、強健體魄,提高生活品質並促進身心健康,每季補助社團活動。社團活動不僅給予同仁生理健康的回饋,更提供心理健康的良藥,光洋應材秉持著「以人為本」的精神,注重同仁工作與生活間的平衡,讓同仁能夠「樂在工作、享受生活」。
  • 多元活動

    光洋應材每年舉辦一連串關懷性活動及福利措施,邀請同仁餐敘,不僅連結彼此情感,更結合慈善團體一同傳播愛心。

     
 

偵測到您已關閉Cookie,為提供最佳體驗,建議您使用Cookie瀏覽本網站以便使用本站各項功能

依據歐盟施行的個人資料保護法,我們致力於保護您的個人資料並提供您對個人資料的掌握。 我們已更新並將定期更新我們的隱私權政策,以遵循該個人資料保護法。請您參照我們最新版的 隱私權聲明
本網站使用cookies以提供更好的瀏覽體驗。如需了解更多關於本網站如何使用cookies 請點擊 這裏